top of page

REVIEWS

20150715_132935.jpg

"This place is awesome very clean very professional and extremely customer oriented. I had my 2020 Toyota Camry XSE done here and I love it. Thanks Orange Tint and Graphics. I will definitely use your services again."

October 2020 Google Review

"I was met at the door upon arrival with a comforting greeting. Chelsea explained the

process in detail. The owner was professional and personable. Actually the

entire staff was fun. The quality was well above standards. The 3M product applied

is a product used on law enforcement and military type vehicles which says a lot.

I compared quality, pricing and reviews with five other tint companies. With a brand

new $45,000 vehicle I had total faith with Orange Tint. I seriously would recommend

this company."

September 2020 Google Review

"We have used Orange Tint and Graphics for multiple projects for our office and vehicles and couldn’t be happier with work and the speed of getting things done. The entire team is top notch and extremely professional. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for graphics and signage. Thank you for your hard work!"

September 2020 Google Review

"A big Thank you to Dustin , Chelsea and the whole team for an amazing experience ! My window tint for my 2019 Altima is perfect for this Florida sun ! I originally contacted Orange Tint And Graphics for a commercial job for our office but saw the amazing reviews for their car window tints and I am so glad I contacted them for both jobs . Very professional .
The office tint looks great and you cannot beat the price ! Thanks Orange Tint and graphics !! :)"

July 2020 Google Review

They’re the only place I would take any vehicle to for tint and graphics! Their attention to detail and care for your vehicle make it a great experience every time you go there!

January 2020 Google Review

"I called on Labor day hoping to get my new car tinted, thinking that the shop would be closed.  I got the owner on the phone when I called, he was to my surprise in the shop doing some cleaning, while his staff was off for the holiday.  He got me taken care of and did an excellent job.  The window cleaner and microfiber cloth were a nice bonus touch.  These guys are legit! "

October 2019 Yelp Review

                                                    "I wish we'd done our windows sooner. I cannot believe the difference of the temperature in                                                         the house! Dustin was a pleasure to work with; I couldn't recommend anyone higher.                                                                   EXTREMELY PLEASED!"

                                                     June 2019 Google Review

 

"I met with the owner Dustin. He is an all around great guy he and loves his business. Dustin went above and beyond on price and quality. I love my life time warranty tint! Orange Tint and Graphics is clearly the best tint and graphics shop in Tampa Bay!"

June 2019 Google Review

 

 

 

 

 

"The waiting room is like a Bugatti showroom...very clean, cool and cozy. When you step into the waiting room, you feel confident about the quality of work you're likely to receive. I had my 4 door sedan tinted here and the overall process took less than an hour. Staff are very friendly and courteous. I have no complaints so far, and I am sure I will not based on the professionalism exhibited there. Great value for your money! I would tint my next car here and I highly recommended them!"

May 2019 Google Review

"First time ever doing tints, the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.They call to confirm your appointment and are very respectful. I would recommend anyone to go to them."

March 2019 Google Review

"First time ever doing tints, the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.They call to confirm your appointment and are very respectful. I would recommend anyone to go to them."

February 2019 Google Review

 

"They worked hard to earn my business, and I'm glad they did.

Top notch customer care from start to finish. Most importantly, the tint looks great."

May 2018 Google review

"We highly recommend Orange Tint and Tunes! Dustin, the owner, was an absolute pleasure to do business with and personally performed our job himself with the help of one of his technicians. We had him install tint on all our upstair bedroom windows to minimize heat and control brightness as well as our master bath. He was Extremely patient with me on choosing the exact product that would best meet our needs. During the installation process, he laid drop clothes over every area he worked and left our house just as clean as he found it. I felt very comfortable having him in my home. Rosemary, the office assistant, was also a pleasure to speak with and very helpful. Bottom line, Orange Tint and Tunes is a reliable, honest, professional and pleasant company to work with. We were very pleased with the results of our final product."

November 2017 Yelp Review

"I called Orange Tint and Tunes on a Wednesday to get pricing on window tint for my new car and spoke with Rosemary. She was incredibly sweet and explained all of the product options telling me the pros and cons of each. She told me the pricing for each option and I decided to give them my business. I scheduled an appointment for the following Friday, and she gave me a call on Thursday to confirm my appointment.
When I get there on Friday morning, she once again explained all of the product options and showed me a sample of each. I picked the option that I wanted, and she told me it would take around two hours. Additionally, Rosemary offered me a bottle of water, and gave me the WiFi password so I didn't have to use my phone's data plan.

While I waited, the office dog (Lucy) roamed around and spent some time near me letting me scratch her head (she's really soft, and really friendly, and is a very spoiled pup). Before I knew it (less than 45 minutes later) the techs were done with my tint. While processing my payment, Rosemary told me how to clean the tint, gave me a cleaning cloth to use, and gave me a few warnings about not rolling down my windows for a few days so that the tint has time to cure. 
The shop is incredibly clean and the bay where the actual work is done is enclosed and air conditioned. I was told about the tint warranty options, and given a warranty card that can be used anywhere that authorized 3M tint technicians work. I paid a little more than some of my other quotes, but I feel that the customer service I received, the cleanliness of the shop, the professionalism of the staff, and the quality of the tint job I received make the price well worth it." 

September 2017 Yelp Review

                                     "After extensive research, I chose Orange Tint and Tunes to tint my two cars with 3M Crystalline. I                                              don't know if I can accurately describe how glad I am that I did. To say that I am satisfied with  the end                                        result would be an absolute understatement. In my humble opinion, Dustin is as skilled  as they                                                  (tinters) come, and has earned my business and trust with his professionalism and  unmatched                                                  quality of work. His shop is spotless and inviting, and I could immediately tell that

                                      Dustin actually cares about his business, making me feel welcome and appreciated for having chosen                                        Orange Tint and Tunes for my tinting needs. In closing, my experience with Rosemary and Dustin (and  Orange Tint and Tunes in general) has been the best I've had in god knows how many years. They are good people who truly deserve their positive rating, and a business I cannot recommend highly enough. Thanks, Dustin and crew, from a very satisfied customer."

February 2016 Yelp Review

IMG_3623.jpg
black matte bumper tundra.PNG
IMG_0063 (1).jpg
20180622_150644_edited.jpg
bottom of page